Change the world

Faculty of Engineering, the Built Environment and Information Technology


Contact Information
Ms Charlene Dale
Ms Charlene Dale
Position: Executive Secretary
Department: Faculty of Engineering, the Built Environment and Information Technology
Room: C252
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3283
Fax: 27 41 504 9283
Email: charlene.dale@mandela.ac.za

Ms Farren Foutie
Ms Farren Foutie
Position: Secretary
Department: School of Information and Communication Technology
Room: R251
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3603
Email: farren.foutie@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Btech:Public Relations Management

Mr Jonathan Dorothy
Mr Jonathan Dorothy
Position: Senior Manager: Student Admission
Phone: 27 41 504 2501
Fax: 27 41 504 1898
Email: jonathan.dorothy@mandela.ac.za

Ms Nobathembu Ngcayisa
Ms Nobathembu Ngcayisa
Position: Faculty Administrator: Mechanical and Civil Engineering
Phone: 27 41 504 3446
Fax: 27 41 504 9446
Email: nobathembu.ngcayisa@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (Secondary Education)

Ms Lungiswa Thoba
Ms Lungiswa Thoba
Position: Faculty Administrator: Electrical and Industrial Engineering, Operations Management
Phone:  27 41 504 3995
Fax: 27 41 504 1855
Email: Lungiswa.thoba@mandela.ac.za

Ms Jorinda Botha
Ms Jorinda Botha
Position: Faculty Administrator: The School of the Built Environment and Mechatronics
Department: Academic Administration
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3480
Fax: 27 41 504 1922 / 0866145672 (Rightfax)
Email: jorinda.botha@mandela.ac.za

jwahtow
Mr. Jason Ah Tow
Position: Faculty Administrator in ICT
Department: Academic Administration
Room: C113
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0415043660
Fax: 0415049479
Email: jason.ahtow@mandela.ac.za